How do I delete/reset the sample data now that I have finished testing?
Find resources designed to help you get the most from Replicon
When evaluating Web TimeSheet using the Replicon-hosted/SaaS version, the easiest way to remove sample data is to select the Clear Sample Data in your trial version. Note, any company data you have entered into Web TimeSheet will also be deleted when you select Clear Sample Data.
If you would like to remove the sample data, but have entered data into Web TimeSheet that you would like to preserve, refer to Removing the Sample Database in the appendix of the Web TimeSheet Administrator's Guide, which can be found at https://www.replicon.com/customer-zone2/web-timesheet-product-documentation-archive
To clear or reset your data:
Resetting the sample data will overwrite any changes you have made to the sample data.
Clearing the database will remove all information you have added into Web TimeSheet.