How to remove ‘All’ from multiple project’s team assignment?
Find resources designed to help you get the most from Replicon
When creating projects, if All has been assigned to the Project Team, it cannot be removed using the Mass edit feature.
The team assignment All must be removed by individually editing the Project Team for each project. This can also be achieved using the CSV import option available with the Web TimeSheet under the Integrations tab which is easier than manually editing each project.
Refer the attached sample .csv file.