CUSTOMER ZONE

User rates are being populated automatically on reassigning a user to the project!

Find resources designed to help you get the most from Replicon

Scenario:
When a user is re-assigned to a project team using the CSV import option within the Web TimeSheet or through the external import engine, the user is populated with user rates automatically and these rates are not matching with the billing rates in the user’s profile.

Cause:
A user when re-assigned to a project team, will automatically be re-associated with all the roles/rates the user was associated with, before being removed from the project.

Start a free Replicon trial today based on your business needs

Start Free Trial