Project Billing Report with same settings shows different results for 2 different users!
Find resources designed to help you get the most from Replicon
When Project Billing report is run by 2 users, they generate different results. User A is able to see data of all users, however User B can only see the data of few users. The users have Can view all report data enabled in their permissions. Both the users belong to the same department. In addition Hierarchy filtering is enabled under system preferences.
This usually happens when Project Rate option is not enabled in the permission of one user.