iPhone app does not log out / timeout after the set time in Replicon.
Find resources designed to help you get the most from Replicon
Though a value has been set for Idle user session timeout (minutes) in System Preferences of the Web TimeSheet the iPhone app does not log out the user at the set time.
If the Remember Password option is set to Always in the iPhone for the Web TimeSheet app, then the iPhone App will always log the user back. The session only gets disconnected if the network connection is lost or if the iPhone reboots.
If the user gets disconnected due to network disconnect or phone re-boot, then the user will have to log back into the app. (The password will be pre-populated because of the remember password setting being set to Always).