How to disable the display of Timecard Admin page after login?
Find resources designed to help you get the most from Replicon
When a user logs into Web Timesheet, he would generally see the timesheet screen after logging in. However, a user is seeing the Timecard Admin screen after logging in.
If any or all of the options under Timecard Admin is enabled in the users permission, then the user will always be taken to the Timecard Admin page. This would happen even if the user does not have Use Timecard enabled in the permission. The Timecard Admin page would show up even if Disable display of timesheet after logging in is not enabled in Settings section of the users profile.
Disable all options of Timecard Admin in the users permission.
Making any change to a permission would affect all the users who have been assigned the permission.