To Hide or Display clients on the timesheet please follow the steps listed below.

  • Log into the Web TimeSheet.
  • Click on the drop down button beside your login name, located at the top right hand corner of the page.
  • Click on Settings to open the Edit User Preferences.
  • Under Choose for Client Name Display, check / un-check the Display Clients on the timesheet.
     

Note:
To disable Display Clients on timesheet under Choose for Client Name Display, the option Make client display mandatory on the timesheet should be disabled in the System Preferences
Also, Make client display mandatory on the timesheet can disabled only if the Allow projects with multiple clients – Bucket option is disabled. (Refer attached screenshot)