Private reports are only visible to the user who created them, whereas public reports are visible to other users. You can create or save any report as either a public report or a private report.

On the Select a Report page, private reports are indicated by these icons: and .

When you add or save a public report, you must choose which users can access the report by selecting one or more permission profiles. Only users assigned the profiles you select will have access to the public report.

For more information on using Replicon reports, refer to Reports Overview in the online help.