You cannot delete a project that has time entered against it. You can, however, close such projects.

When a project is closed, users cannot enter time and expenses against the project and its tasks. You can re-open closed projects at any time; re-opening a project re-opens all of its tasks.

To close a project:

  1. Select Projects from the top menu.
  2. Select the icon next to the project you would like to edit.
  3. In the Project Structure section of the page, click the link that corresponds to the project you wish to close.
  4. In the Project Status field, select the Close option.
  5. Click Save.

For more information on working with projects, refer to Projects Overview in Replicon's online help.